EN
جميع الفئات
EN

التعليمات

أنت هنا : الصفحة الرئيسية>التعليمات

  • Q

    لماذا استخدام WATER-FED POLE?

    ا

    طويل القامة والتي يصعب الوصول إليها السطوح عادة تدفع غسالات مجهزة تجهيزا جيدا لتحمل نحو نقال, غسل ببطء وتدريجيا, وإلا التضحية بالجودة النظافة بفرشاة بسيطة ليست أفضل من مكنسة دفع! ومع ذلك, مع بنك الاحتياطي الفيدرالي المياه القطب, سوف تكون دائما قادرة على تنظيف بسهولة التي يصعب الوصول إليها السطوح الجميلة, دون التضحية النهاية عليهم أو القدرة بسيطة لشطف!
    استخدام الخاص بك مع CR بقع المياه System® للقضاء على أي بقع المياه المتبقية في عملية التنظيف سطح ناعم العادية, دون الحاجة إلى أداة إضافية لتجف تلك السطوح التي يتعذر الوصول إليها.

  • Q

    ما هو الماء تغذية القطب?

    ا

    مياه تغذية القطب هو فان شنت نظام الترشيح لتنقية المياه. الماء النقي هو عدوانية جدا في الهجوم الأوساخ. أيضا, مع عدم وجود شوائب, الماء النقي يترك النوافذ نظيفة تماما وخالية بقعة. حيث لا توجد المواد الكيميائية المستخدمة, هذا النظام هو طفا على البيئة ويترك على نوافذ نظافة لمدة أطول,كما أن هناك أي بقايا اليسار إلى جذب الأوساخ. يتم ضخ المياه النقية من خلال أقطاب من ألياف الكربون طويلة ومن خلال رأس الفرشاة الذي يستخدم لتنظيف النافذة. باستخدام هذا النظام يمكننا الوصول النوافذ حتى 40FT ونظيفة النوافذ التي هي في مواقف محرجة, مثل مناور, أسقف التحفظية, والنوافذ على ملحقات.

  • Q

    ما هو ألياف الكربون ?

    ا

    ويتكون من ألياف الكربون من خيوط رقيقة جدا من الكربون التي يتم الملتوية معا مثل الغزل وثم المنسوجة لتشكيل الأقمشة المصنوعة من الألياف الكربونية. الأقمشة المصنوعة من الألياف الكربونية جنبا إلى جنب مع راتنج البوليمرات واستخدام الحرارة والضغط في قالب يمكن أن تشكل شكل الصلبة التي هي قوية جدا وخفيفة الوزن.

  • Q

    ما هو تغذية القطب المياه (برنامج الأغذية العالمي)?

    ا

    بدأت أقطاب تغذية المياه من الوصول إلى نوافذ مستوى أعلى في منطقة لندن حيث كان هناك حاجة لتسلق السلالم والمخاطرة حادث سيئة في القيام بذلك.  القطبين الاستفادة من المياه التي تمت تصفيتها خصيصا يقضي أيضا على الحاجة إلى المنظفات التي يمكن ان تضاف, وهذا بدوره يعني ليست هناك حاجة لتسلق وكشط نافذة للحصول على تلك النهاية عالية تألق.

  • Q

    من ألياف الكربون مقابل. فلز: كيف ألياف الكربون أنابيب مقارنة مع غيرها من المواد?

    ا

    وهذا يعتمد على الرغم من الصف ألياف الكربون وتصميم صفح. ويمكن النظر إلى الخلافات حول "خصائص مشتركة من ألياف الكربون صفح تصاميم مقابل. معادن "الجدول على موقعنا" صفحة خصائص ألياف الكربون ".

  • Q

    ما هو قبل PREG ألياف الكربون?

    ا

    قبل المشرب، (أو التقوية) يتم تصنيعها الكربون مع الراتنج المثالي لنسبة الألياف. وهذا يعطي شرائح متسقة وأفضل الخصائص الهيكلية المحتملة. كما أن لديها المبلغ الصحيح من تصليب في الراتنج, إعطاء الأوقات علاج متسقة. يتم الاحتفاظ به في -18ºC حتى جاهزة للاستخدام. في درجة حرارة الغرفة هو plyable وبعد أن يمر دورة الطهي يصبح التقوية الشفاء التام.

  • Q

    ما هي فوائد المواد المركبة?

    ا

    انخفاض الوزن النوعي
    مثابرة عالية وصلابة معينة
    معامل منخفض جدا من التوسع
    درجة عالية من المقاومة للمواد الكيمائية
    لا تآكل
    الطقس ومقاومة للماء
    خصائص العزل جيدة
    متانة أطول
    انخفاض توقف الخدمة
    ارتداء أقل من محركات الدفع, المحاور ومحامل
    زيادة الانتاج من الانتاج الميكانيكي الخاص بك من الألومنيوم مع أو أجزاء الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
    قياس أعلى قدر من الدقة نظرا لمعامل التمدد منخفض جدا

  • Q

    لماذا استخدام أنبوب من ألياف الكربون بدلا من أنابيب مختلفة?

    ا

    Carbon fiber tube, also known as carbon fiber tube, المعروف أيضا باسم أنبوب من ألياف الكربونلياف الكربون, carbon fiber tube, هو الذي أدلى به preimmersion من ألياف الكربون المواد المركبة في راتنج البوليستر phenylethylene من خلال التسخين, معالجة, سحب قذف (التواء).في عملية صنع, يمكن أن تنتج ملامح مختلفة من خلال قوالب مختلفة, مثل ألياف الكربون أنابيب دائرية من مواصفات مختلفة, أنابيب مربع من مواصفات مختلفة, المواد ورقة من مواصفات مختلفة, وملامح أخرى: 3K يمكن أيضا أن تكون ملفوفة لتجميل تغليف السطح في عملية صنع. خصائص أنابيب من ألياف الكربون:
    1. ارتفاع قوة الشد: من ألياف الكربون هو 6-12 مرات أقوى من الفولاذ، ويمكن أن تصل إلى أكثر من 3000mpa.
    2. الكثافة الصغيرة وweight.Density ضوء أقل من ربع من الفولاذ.
    أنه يحتوي على مزايا قوة عالية, حياة طويلة, المقاومة للتآكل, خفيفة الوزن ومنخفضة الكثافة. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطائرات الورقية, نموذج طائرة الطيران, حامل مصباح, أجهزة PC محور الدوران, آلة الحفر, معدات طبية, المعدات الرياضية وغيرها من سلسلة equipment.A الميكانيكية من خصائص ممتازة مثل الاستقرار الأبعاد, التوصيل الكهربائي, توصيل حراري, صغير معامل التمدد الحراري, التشحيم الذاتي واستيعاب الطاقة وresistance.It الزلزالية لديها معامل محدد عالية, مقاومة التعب, مقاومة زحف, مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية, المقاومة للتآكل ومقاومة التآكل.
    العيب هو التوصيل الكهربائي (Ω سم - 1.5 س 10-3), ميزة هي أن هناك قوة الشد جيدة جدا (مثل 12000 عدد شعيرات, قوتها الشد كجم / كان - 400).
    كمية الألياف الكربونية المستخدمة في إنتاج أنابيب من ألياف الكربون يحدد بشكل مباشر أدائها الميكانيكية وvalue.Carbon أنبوب الألياف لديه خصائص الضوء, شركة وارتفاع قوة الشد.

  • Q

    لماذا ألياف الكربون خفيفة وقوية?

    ا

    وتتكون من ألياف الكربون من ذرات الكربون بأكثر من 90%. هذه ذرات الكربون هي أخف من أي ذرات المعدن. الماس ساطع جميل, Bincho-الفحم, الفحم المنشط والجرافيت تنتمي إلى مجموعة من المواد تتكون من ذرات الكربون, في واقع الأمر أيضا ينتمي ألياف الكربون إلى هذه المجموعة ولها خصائص مشابهة لالماس. الماس هو أصعب وأقوى مادة في العالم, في حين أنه من المعروف أن الغرافيت لينة وزلق. ويقال إن السبب في هذا الاختلاف يأتي من اختلاف في التركيب البلوري. Bincho-الفحم وما شابه ذلك هي لينة وزلق بسبب عدم انتظام بنية معقدة من, في حين الماس هي قوية جدا بسبب هيكل منتظم ومنظم. الماس هيكل 3D من ذرات الكربون, وألياف الكربون لديها بنية شبكة 2D (مثل تنسجم من henhouses) مع ذرات الكربون منظم اصطف إلى الاتجاه الألياف وضفر معا. علاوة على ذلك, نستطيع أن نقول أنهم أقوياء كما يتم تصنيعها بعناية فائقة ئلا لديهم المواد الغريبة أو عيوب معهم.
    أعلى الصفحة

EN
All Categories
EN

FAQ

You Are Here : Home>FAQ

  • Q

    WHY USE A WATER-FED POLE?

    A

    Tall and hard-to-reach surfaces commonly drive well-equipped washers to carrying around a stepladder, washing slowly and incrementally, or else sacrificing quality of cleanliness with a simple brush no better than a push broom! However, with a Water-Fed Pole, you will always be able to easily clean your hard-to-reach fine surfaces, without sacrificing the finish on them or the simple ability to rinse!
    Use with your CR Spotless Water System® to eliminate any water spots left in the normal fine surface cleaning process, without needing an additional tool to dry those inaccessible surfaces.

  • Q

    What is water fed pole?

    A

    Water fed pole is a van mounted filtration system to purify water. Pure water is very aggressive at attacking dirt. Also, with no impurities, purified water leaves windows completely clean and spot free. As there are no chemicals used, this system is kinder to the environment and it also leaves windows cleaner for longer,as there is no residue left to attract dirt. The purified water is pumped through long carbon fiber poles and through a brush head which is used to clean the window. Using this system we can access windows up to 40ft and clean windows that are in awkward positions, such as skylights, conservatory roofs, and windows over extensions.

  • Q

    What is Carbon Fiber ?

    A

    Carbon Fiber is made of very thin strands of carbon which are twisted together like yarn and then woven to form a carbon fiber cloth. The carbon fiber cloth combined with a polymer resin and using heat and pressure in a mold can form a solid shape that is very strong and light weight.

  • Q

    What is a Water Feeder Pole (WFP)?

    A

    Water feeder poles started out to reach higher level windows in the London area so there was no need for climbing up ladders and risking a nasty accident in doing so.  The poles make use of a specially filtered water that also eliminates the need for a detergent to be added, which in turn means there is no need to climb up and rub off a window to get that high shine finish.

  • Q

    Carbon Fiber vs. Metal: How does carbon fiber tubing compare to other materials?

    A

    This will though depend on the carbon fiber grade and laminate design. The differences can be seen on the “Properties of Common Carbon Fiber Laminate Designs vs. Metals” table on our “Properties of Carbon Fiber” page.

  • Q

    What is pre-preg carbon fibre?

    A

    Pre-impregnated (or prepreg) carbon is manufactured with the perfect resin to fibre ratio. This gives consistent laminates and the best possible structural properties. It also has the correct amount of hardener in the resin, giving consistent cure times. It is kept at -18ºC until ready to use. At room temperature it is plyable and after going through a cook cycle the prepreg becomes fully cured.

  • Q

    What are the benefits of composite materials?

    A

    Low specific weight
    High tenacity and specific stiffness
    Very low coefficient of expansion
    High degree of chemical resistance
    No corrosion
    Weather and water resistant
    Good insulating properties
    Longer durability
    Lower service standstill
    Less wear of propulsion engines, axles and bearings
    Higher output from your mechanical production than with aluminium or stainless steel parts
    Higher measurement accuracy due to a very low expansion coefficient

  • Q

    Why use carbon fiber pipe instead of various tubes?

    A

    Carbon fiber tube, also known as carbon fiber tube, also known as carbon fiber tube, carbon fiber tube, is made by preimmersion of carbon fiber composite material into phenylethylene polyester resin through heating, curing, pull-extrusion (torsion).In the process of making, various profiles can be produced through different molds, such as carbon fiber circular tubes of different specifications, square tubes of different specifications, sheet materials of different specifications, and other profiles: 3K can also be wrapped for surface packaging beautification in the process of making. Characteristics of carbon fiber tubes:
    1. High tensile strength: carbon fiber is 6-12 times stronger than steel and can reach over 3000mpa.
    2. Small density and light weight.Density is less than a quarter of that of steel.
    It has the advantages of high strength, long life, corrosion resistance, light weight and low density. It is widely used in kites, aviation model aircraft, lamp holder, PC equipment rotating shaft, etching machine, medical equipment, sports equipment and other mechanical equipment.A series of excellent properties such as dimensional stability, electrical conductivity, thermal conductivity, small thermal expansion coefficient, self-lubrication and energy absorbing and seismic resistance.It has high specific modulus, fatigue resistance, creep resistance, high temperature resistance, corrosion resistance and wear resistance.
    Defect is electrical conductivity (Ω cm – 1.5 x 10-3), the advantage is that there is a very good tensile strength (such as 12000 number of filaments, its tensile strength is kg/was – 400).
    The amount of carbon fiber used in the production of carbon fiber pipe directly determines its mechanical performance and value.Carbon fiber tube has the characteristics of light, firm and high tensile strength.

  • Q

    Why Carbon Fiber is light and strong?

    A

    Carbon Fiber is composed of carbon atoms by more than 90%. These carbon atoms are lighter than any metal atoms. Beautifully shining diamonds, Bincho-Charcoal, activated charcoal and graphite belong to the group of materials composed of carbon atoms, and in fact Carbon Fiber also belongs to this group and has similar properties to diamond. Diamond is the hardest and strongest material in the world, whereas it is known that graphite is soft and slippery. The reason for this difference is said to come from difference in crystal structure. Bincho-Charcoal and the like are soft and slippery because of their complicated irregular structure, whereas diamonds are very strong because of regular and orderly structure. Diamonds have 3D structure of carbon atoms, and Carbon Fibers have 2D mesh structure (like meshes of henhouses) with carbon atoms orderly lined up to fiber direction and entwine together. Furthermore, we can say that they are strong as they are manufactured very carefully lest they should have foreign materials or defects with them.
    Page Top